Springingtiger's Blog


A Brave New World.
March 15, 2013, 00:42
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Like Miranda my eyes have been opened to a new world. I mentioned the other day that my first stand up gig has had an effect upon my life and way of being comparable to that of the Est Training. The trick is to create the world anew, at the moment I am using the Landmark Education Money Seminar to provide a context, a laboratory for my alchemy. Transformation is instant, sometimes the process leading to it can be slow, but transformation is instant, one moment you are one thing, the next another. This could have been s very different blog as I was getting quite frustrated that five sessions in to the seminar my only breakthrough came from an NLP and Comedy course. I do frequently find Landmark slow, so I have no excuse I know what to expect. What is worse I was seriously annoyed with Landmark; I had not joined a catch up call, not my team conference call and I was furious that my integrity was being called into question. Ok, I had failed to keep a couple of agreements, but I was having fun so how dare anyone rain on my parade. And then in an unguarded moment I forgot to make excuses and acknowledged to myself that I had not been on the calls, in hadn’t kept my word and it was just what was so. In that moment my anger disappeared, which is good because I went to my seminar and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I had huge breakthroughs despite hardly being able to make out a word from the video link. Actually that’s quite good as I make up content to fill the gaps between the words I catch, weaving ever more fantastic and improbable stories. Fortunately enough happens at out end to make the seminar worthwhile So that’s six sessions gone, but the next is a special one as visitors can come and spend the whole session in the seminar getting a feel of what we do and having an opportunity to register on the Landmark forum, which grew from This year I am successfully blogging every day, but also gradually building up a body of work beyond the blog, and have developed a habit of writing every day, thanks to NLP. I have shed my fixed ideas about money and security thanks to Access Consciousness and NLP and obviously the Money Seminar. I have done my first stand up comedy gig and become invincible thanks to an NLP and Stand Up Comedy course. I must acknowledge the seminars for providing a context and a challenge to be bigger than I believe myself to be. This is my year. I have never reached this point in any year feeling so confident, optimistic and powerful, I have certainly never maintained any resolution for so long. I have never felt so sure that everything is going as I want, nor less worried that the outcome only may not be what I want. This year whatever happens is perfect and whatever I receive is a gift. I cannot conceive of anything that may come my way that I cannot use. All things are working together for good; this is a great year.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

