Springingtiger's Blog


Christmas Eve
December 24, 2013, 23:47
Filed under: Parenting | Tags: , ,

image

Today is Christmas Eve and many people will be choosing their blogs for the holidays. I shall continue to post throughout the festive season as I have still a week of my one year blogging challenge to complete. I am not a great lover of Christmas, I tend to find it depressing. However this year my daughter has invited Neelam and me for Christmas dinner and I have every intention of enjoying myself thoroughly. This shall be a short post as I must sleep and make an early start in the morning. I have not yet finished wrapping my granddaughters’ presents so that’s on the agenda for the morning.

I think as I am so tired now, I shall confine myself to wishing you all a good night and a very happy Christmas. Tomorrow I shall begin to celebrate my twelve days of Christmas, I know not what my true love will give to me, but I am giving her a trackball, I am such a romantic!  May you all find peace and joy over this holiday season.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

