Springingtiger's Blog


The Part in The Heart
April 16, 2016, 23:42
Filed under: Health, NLP, personal development, Poetry, Writing | Tags: , ,

`Why are you afraid?’
I asked the part
Within my heart
As I was tasked.
`It’s scared.’ I was told,
`It stayed a child
While you grew old.
You must be mild
You can’t be cold.’
So I probed gently,
The issues I had.
Questioned them mentally
And I was glad
With my heart’s replies
That showed one by one
Where each problem lies.
Interventions made,
All questions asked
With a happy heart.
All is done and said,
The problems are gone.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

