Springingtiger's Blog


Another Day Without A Blog.
September 17, 2016, 23:24
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday was a good day, a good day and I got things done in the garden. I had a wee walk as well. I did things and stopped when I recognised that I was getting tired and I am confident I stopped in time. 
Unfortunately today I have been in pain all day. I stopped in time to prevent the back pain I might have expected. Today my left knee has decided to refuse to support me. Not only has it refused to support me, but all day it has been complaining. Today I resorted to pain killers and resting. There’s much I wanted to do today, it won’t get done, well not today. There are things I won’t get to do today and my blog is one of them, but at the end of the day I reflect on the words of Werner Erhard, “All there is to do today is what you get to do today” and that’s just what I did today.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

